Our Title Team

Your title company should be a partner, adding value to your business. Service at this level requires a combination of technical expertise, resources, the right partners, the best people, and a welcoming facility.

Our team is built with recognized industry leaders with expertise in both residential and commercial real estate. With numerous years of experience, our escrow and title officers are among the best and most experienced in their fields.

Contact Lisa

lisa.rubick@capstonetitleco.com
(719) 228-1060

Lisa Rubick
President

Capstone Title Colorado Springs Team

Contact Jessica

Jessicas-team@CapstoneTitleCo.com

719-228-1065

Jessica Hanevik

Escrow Officer & Operations Coordinator

Contact Taryn

Tarynsteam@CapstoneTitleCo.com
719-359-8156

Taryn Siegle
Escrow Officer

Contact Rebecca

 Rebeccas-team@CapstoneTitleCo.com
719-359-8163

Rebecca Oller
Escrow Officer

Contact Bonnie

Bonnie.Cook@CapstoneTitleCo.com
719-359-8143

Bonnie Cook

Contact Lauren

Lauren.Hector@CapstoneTitleCo.com
719-228-1066

Lauren Hector
Title Examiner

Contact Jennifer

Jennifer.Kalina@CapstoneTitleCo.com
719-228-2064

Jennifer Kalina
Title Examiner

Contact Tom

Tom.Wilcox@CapstoneTitleCo.com
719-359-8162

Tom Wilcox
Senior Title Officer & Examiner

Contact Jeff

Jeff.Stemas@CapstoneTitleCo.com
719-359-1489

Jeff Stemas
Business Development Officer

Contact Amanda

Amanda.Bragassa@Casptonetitleco.com
719-228-1069

Amanda Bragassa
Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

Capstone Title Pueblo Team

Contact Ashley

Ashley.Yoxey@CapstoneTitleCo.com
719-283-1357

Ashley Yoxey
Escrow Assistant

Contact Amanda

Amanda.Bragassa@Casptonetitleco.com
719-228-1069

Amanda Bragassa
Branch Manager & Escrow Officer

Contact Pam

Pam.Komaroski@Capstonetitleco.com
719-228-1067

Pam Komaroski
Escrow Officer